SHOWS PLAYED DURING 2008

Sun 6th January Oberhausen Zentrum - Altenberg Germany
Thurs 10th January Werk - München Germany
Sat 12th January F Haus - Jena
Germany
Sat 19th January Het Bolwerk - Sneek
Holland
Sat 2nd February Festival Europahal - Tielt Belgium
Fri 8th February H20 - Reichenbach near Stuttgart
Germany
Sun 17th February Classic 21 Radio - Brussels
Belgium
Sat 15th March Goldener Löwe - Landsberg
Germany
Sun 16th March Blue Note - Poznan
Poland
Sat 29th March Weissbierstadel - Abensberg Germany
Weds 2nd April Train - Arkhus Denmark
Fri 4th April Moonwalker - Aarburg Switzerland
Fri 11th April Musikzentrum - Hannover
Germany
Fri 25th April Kultur im Zentrum - Roter Saal - Spielberg
Austria
Sat 26th April Event Kultur Ternitz - Ternitz Austria
Sun 27th April Mediawave Open Air - Gyoer Hungary
Fri 9th May Sounddock - Dietikon Switzerland
Sat 10th May Kultur im Löwen - Keltern Germany
Sun 11th May Beavers - Miltenberg Germany
Fri 16th May Buitenpoort - Huissen
Netherlands
Sat 17th May Brogum - Zierikzee -
Netherlands
Fri 30th May Werkhof - Lubeck
Germany
Sat 31st May Haus Villigst - Villigst - Schwerte
Germany
Sun 8th June BJ's Q Club - Grande Prairie - Alberta
Canada
Mon 9th June Elements Nightclub - Victoria - British Columbia
Canada
Tues 10th June The Yale - Vancouver - British Columbia
Canada
Weds 11th June The Triple Door - Seattle - Washington
USA
Thurs 12th June Aladdin Theater - Portland - Oregon USA
Sat 14th June Redwood Run - Piercy - California
USA
Sun 15th June The Mystic Theatre - Petaluma - California
USA
Mon 16th June Orange Blossom Junction - Exeter - California
USA
Fri 20th June Tasmajdan Stadium - Belgrade Serbia
Fri 27th June Rock'n'popmuseum - Gronau
Germany
Sat 28th June Blues En Bourgogne - Le Creusot Cedex
France
Fri 4th July Fontaine Festival - Liepaja Latvia
Sat 5th July Reload Festival - Twistringen Germany
Fri 11th July Festival - Oporto Portugal
Sun 13th July Openair - Vitre le Francois France
Sat 19th July Zeltfestival - Metzingen Germany
Thurs 24th July Biker Meeting - Wolfegg
Germany
Sat 26th July Rock of Ages Festival - Seebronn
Germany
Sun 27th July Festiwal im R. Riedla - Tychy Poland
Thurs 31st July Brienzerseerockfestival - Brienz Switzerland
Thurs 7th August Fêtes de Genève - Geneva Switzerland
Fri 8th August Bike And Music Weekend - Geiselwind Germany
Sun 17th August Legendy Rocka - Dolina Charllotty - Slupska Poland
Sat 23rd August Freilichtbühne Zons - Dormagen Germany
Fri 29th August EMF - Eschweiler Germany
Sat 30th August Fiesta City - Verviers Belgium
Fri 5th September Burgkultur - St.Veit
Austria
Sun 7th September Pachem MZH - Hart bei Graz
Austria
Tues 9th September A38 - Budapest
Hungary
Fri 10th October Musiktheater Rex - Lorsch
Germany
Sat 11th October Zeltspektakel - Wendlingen
Germany
Fri 17th October Sala Caracol - Madrid
Spain
Sat 18th October Sala Rock Star - Bilbao
Spain
Sat 19th October Luz de Gas - Barcelona
Spain
Thurs 13th November Casino - Herisau
Switzerland
Fri 14th November Go Easy - Siggenthal
Switzerland
Thurs 20th November Location - Bad Salzuflen
Germany
Fri 21st November Outback - Bad Arolsen
Germany
Sat 22nd November Zur Linde - Affalter
Germany
Fri 28th November Tante Ju - Dresden
Germany
Thurs 4th December Salle Des Fetes - Ramonville St Agne - Toulouse
France
Fri 5th December Espace Julien - Marseille
France
Sat 6th December Ninkasi Kao - Lyon
France
Sun 7th December La Loco - Paris
France

On 28th February 2008
Ric, Chick and Joe took part
in the ROCK OF AGES
show
at Reading’s Rivermead Centre
Find out more about it HERE
Rock Of Ages
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

TOURDATES ARCHIVE FOR 2007 - 2004